We offer a free 14-day trial to the Retired Active Women community before your credit card is charged and your official monthly plan begins.
You can cancel your membership at any time during the trial period or during your monthly membership.
In order for your credit card to NOT be charged again, you must cancel your membership at least ONE WEEK before the end of your membership period. This is because we have to cancel each membership by hand, it is not automated, so we need at least a week's notice to make sure you do not get charged again.
NO REFUNDS. We do not offer refunds at all. We do allow you an easy way to cancel your plan before the next payment is due.
To Cancel Your Payments & Membership
Click on your PROFILE ICON at the top right of the screen.
Click on PERSONAL SETTINGS.
Click on ACCOUNT.
Click on DEACTIVATE.
If you cancel your subscription, your user name, profile, groups and member communications will be deleted. You will also be dropped from our MEMBERS ONLY Facebook Group. You will be allowed to remain in the PUBLIC Facebook Group.
If you decide to join the Retired Active Women community again at a later date, you will need to create a new user name and profile, and be verified again.